Reviews For Broken Routine
camshazam (Signed) on Jul 04, 2010 09:50 pm (Broken Routine)
Sexay goodness.  That boy deserves a bad back! 

Author's Response: I know right, he totally deserved it. lol thanks.



MochaB (Signed) on Jul 11, 2008 02:05 pm (Broken Routine)
ajhfdjalfgaaaaaah....that was insanely hot. rough justin is just like...fire. fire that i wouldn't mind burning me. haha. great  job as always. :o)

Author's Response: hehe so glad you enjoyed it. :) Thanks a bunch for reviewing and I agree Justin is one type of fire I'd never 'stop, drop, and roll' for. hahaha. ;-)



Ambs07 (Signed) on Jul 08, 2008 10:16 am (Broken Routine)
I really like the story hun. was really interesting.. an uhm sexy :P

Author's Response: Eee! thanks for reading and reviewing glad you liked it. :)



Vessy (Signed) on Jul 08, 2008 04:36 am (Broken Routine)
amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks Vessy! Glad you liked it.



Shufflee (Signed) on Jul 07, 2008 11:50 pm (Broken Routine)
I love drunk jt!!

Author's Response: ahh! I love drunk!jt too. He's so sexy! *sigh* lol. Glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing.



Gigi (Signed) on Jul 07, 2008 07:54 pm (Broken Routine)
WHEW!!!!

Author's Response: One word that sums it all up! hehe :). Thanks gigi



SexualCoco (Signed) on Jul 07, 2008 07:30 pm (Broken Routine)
Ooohwhee D, that was real sexy and hot. You know Rough!Justin is my kink girl, so imagining him coming home all messed up, but demanding things and being rough with is just like...well I don't want to get too X-rated on here (haha). Great job girlie, loved it!

Author's Response: Oooo yeah rough!Justin is hot bri I agree. You're free to get X rated girl! lol we all want our own 'Justin' hehehe. Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the great feedback.



SJane (Signed) on Jul 07, 2008 07:09 pm (Broken Routine)
what a way to sober him up some lol

Author's Response: Yes what a way to sober him up indeed. A great way. shoot I'd take that way too. hahaha. Thanks for the feeback girl.









Random Story
Stockholm Legend by ialwayzbesingin (R)

Struggling hard with romance after a tough break up, Justin Timberlake is just trying to get back to his life and have some fun.  He's sick of the business, how fake it all is, and sometimes wishes he could simply disappear.  Plunged into a whirlwind of frightening confusion, he suddenly finds himself removed from the glitz and glamour...
Featured Review

Alysen Blaine said: Yes. Yummy. Very, very yummy.

Author's Response: Numnum. You like seafood too then ;)
 
 


Connections