Reviews For Broken Routine
camshazam (Signed) on Jul 04, 2010 09:50 pm (Broken Routine)
Sexay goodness.  That boy deserves a bad back! 

Author's Response: I know right, he totally deserved it. lol thanks.



MochaB (Signed) on Jul 11, 2008 02:05 pm (Broken Routine)
ajhfdjalfgaaaaaah....that was insanely hot. rough justin is just like...fire. fire that i wouldn't mind burning me. haha. great  job as always. :o)

Author's Response: hehe so glad you enjoyed it. :) Thanks a bunch for reviewing and I agree Justin is one type of fire I'd never 'stop, drop, and roll' for. hahaha. ;-)



Ambs07 (Signed) on Jul 08, 2008 10:16 am (Broken Routine)
I really like the story hun. was really interesting.. an uhm sexy :P

Author's Response: Eee! thanks for reading and reviewing glad you liked it. :)



Vessy (Signed) on Jul 08, 2008 04:36 am (Broken Routine)
amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks Vessy! Glad you liked it.



Shufflee (Signed) on Jul 07, 2008 11:50 pm (Broken Routine)
I love drunk jt!!

Author's Response: ahh! I love drunk!jt too. He's so sexy! *sigh* lol. Glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing.



Gigi (Signed) on Jul 07, 2008 07:54 pm (Broken Routine)
WHEW!!!!

Author's Response: One word that sums it all up! hehe :). Thanks gigi



SexualCoco (Signed) on Jul 07, 2008 07:30 pm (Broken Routine)
Ooohwhee D, that was real sexy and hot. You know Rough!Justin is my kink girl, so imagining him coming home all messed up, but demanding things and being rough with is just like...well I don't want to get too X-rated on here (haha). Great job girlie, loved it!

Author's Response: Oooo yeah rough!Justin is hot bri I agree. You're free to get X rated girl! lol we all want our own 'Justin' hehehe. Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the great feedback.



SJane (Signed) on Jul 07, 2008 07:09 pm (Broken Routine)
what a way to sober him up some lol

Author's Response: Yes what a way to sober him up indeed. A great way. shoot I'd take that way too. hahaha. Thanks for the feeback girl.









Random Story
8: Just Breathing by god gave me style (PG)

The day goes by all to quickly and I'm now sitting in the office, waiting for my name to be called. There are two other girls sitting in here with me. One looks to be about sixteen; her mom is here with her. The other one looks to be closer to my age. She's crying though, the lady who looks to be my age. She keeps her face covered with a tissue but...
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections