Reviews For A Heart's Stowaway
LaughingAtYou (Signed) on May 28, 2008 05:27 pm (Serendipity)
LOVE IT! Can't wait to read more!!!



AngelicDemon2004 (Signed) on Feb 20, 2008 02:51 pm (Serendipity)

I love this story please update it soon.. I cant wait for more to come



Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad you like it.  I really wish it hadn't taken me this long to getting around to the next chapter.  But such is the life of a busy college student, lol.  The next chapter should be up within the next couple weeks though.  Keep checking back and thanks so much for leaving a review! :)



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Jan 13, 2008 06:26 pm (Serendipity)
awww...how cute!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!  Glad you liked it.  Next chapter should be up relatively soon.  So sorry for the long delay.



Taz71639 (Anonymous) on Oct 18, 2007 03:23 am (Serendipity)
I'm dying to know what happens next. Please update it I would really like to know if justin gets with kalinna or what

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up within the next couple weeks.  I've been heavily delayed (as in had no time whatsoever, lol) in completing the half-written chapter I've got right now.  But once classes are over I'll have time to write.  Keep checking back.  Thanks for the review! :D



d_simplicity (Signed) on Sep 27, 2007 12:13 am (Serendipity)
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! MORE! What a cliff hanger! But he found her! They found each other! After five months! Yay! I want more! Update soon! That was so good. :D

Author's Response: Lol.  More will be coming as soon as classes are over!  I know it's been forever and a year since I've updated the story, but believe me, I haven't forgotten about it nor given up on it.  I just haven't had ANY time.  Hopefully I'll have a new chapter for you in the next couple weeks though.  Keep checking back and thanks for the review.  :)



Gigi (Signed) on Sep 26, 2007 02:49 pm (Serendipity)
YAY!!! WHOOHOO! If you can't tell I am totally loving that ending! I'm so glad that finally found one another! Now they can go off and get married! There better not be anyting that keeps them from getting married right?!!!

Author's Response: Haha.  This story is far from over.  I love drama and I love suspense and I especially love surprise endings.  So you haven't seen the last of Justin and Kalinna.  Hopefully I'll be able to have a new chapter up within the next couple weeks once classes end (yaaaay!), so keep checking back.  Thanks for the review. :D



alimera (Signed) on Sep 25, 2007 12:00 pm (Serendipity)
aaaaahhhhhhhhhhh! what a horrible place to leave off!! although i am SO HAPPY he found her! update again soon, this suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: Haha.  That's how I roll...lot's of suspense and cliffhangers!  So glad you liked the chapter.  I apologize for the horrid lack of updates, but school and work have taken up my life the past 6 months or so.  Classes are done in about a week though, so I should have an update within the next couple weeks.  Keep checking back and thanks so much for the review. :)



what_where (Signed) on Sep 25, 2007 12:17 am (Serendipity)

I'm so glad you updated. this was such a great chapter.



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it.  The next chapter should be up in the next couple weeks.  Sorry for the long delay...school and such.  But thanks for the review!!



WhitneyJT (Signed) on Sep 24, 2007 08:49 pm (Serendipity)
I've been waiting ever so patiently and I'm totally in love with this story!!! I know you're busy but please please update!! I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.  You can't imagine how incredibly busy I am this year with school.  I didn't realize it was going to be this crazy!!!  But classes are done in about a week (yay!) so I should be able to sit down and actually get something written.  I've had half a chapter of this story done for god knows how long and I can't seem to find the time to finish it.  But keep checking back within the next couple weeks.  I should have something up.  :)



alimera (Signed) on Sep 07, 2007 09:31 am (The French Pickpocket)
eww, what a prick!! like she's a horse or a dog that needs to be taught a lesson! ugh, men. update again soon!!

Author's Response: Yeah, stupid male.  Lol.  Anyway, I'm posting the next chapter now, sorry for the long delay.  Thanks so much for the review though! :D



WhitneyJT (Signed) on Sep 02, 2007 04:20 pm (The French Pickpocket)
Seriously...I'm addicted to this story!! Please Please update soon!!! I love it!!

Author's Response: Lol.  So glad you're enjoying the story so much.  I love writing it.  I'm posting the next chapter now...so sorry for the long delay.  :)



lance_fan_4eva (Signed) on Sep 01, 2007 10:22 am (The French Pickpocket)
If I remember right, this was the last chapter I read on NF before it crashed.  :D  Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: So sorry it took so long for the next chapter.  I had to find the time to write it, lol!  Stupid school and work.  But thanks for the review and I hope you enjoy the next chapter. :)



d_simplicity (Signed) on Aug 29, 2007 03:20 am (Moonlit Escape)
Such a great chap. I saw it on ur site. Can't wait for the chaps after 21. I'm so involed with this story and excited and curious to know what happens. :-D

Author's Response: Oh there are going to be a few more twists and turns before this story is over.  It took me awhile to come up with how to solve everything, but trust me, it's going to be good, hehe.  Thanks so much for the continued support and happy reading with this next chapter I'm posting. :)



alimera (Signed) on Aug 28, 2007 07:46 pm (Moonlit Escape)
omg, what a place to leave it!! i hope she gets somewhere--update again soon!

Author's Response: Hehe.  I love cliffhangers.  Anyway, I'm adding the next chapter now, and I hope you enjoy it.  Thanks for the continued reviews, I really appreciate it.  :D



lance_fan_4eva (Signed) on Aug 28, 2007 04:10 pm (Moonlit Escape)
can't wait for more!  I love this story!

Author's Response: Well I'm adding the next chapter now.  Hope you enjoy it.  Thanks so much for the review. :)









Random Story
The Strange by sofia (NC-17)

She's never been noticed. An odd childhood produces an odd girl, living a life most would dream to have. But no one ever pays any attention to her, because she prefers to stay in the background. He can't go anywhere without being followed. Charming and handsome, he's everything she's ever wanted in a man. But she keeps something from him that will...
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections