camshazam (Signed) on Mar 29, 2011 12:28 am ({PART THREE: THE CURE})
awesome and sexy.  and frustrating!! but funny too.  Great job!



Jessica (Anonymous) on Jan 02, 2010 01:16 pm ({PART ONE: THE DIAGNOSIS})
WOW.



monique32 (Signed) on May 11, 2009 02:47 pm ({PART THREE: THE CURE})
Can a bitch get an orgasm?, s'more anyone.lol



brittpinkie (Signed) on Apr 10, 2008 05:12 am ({PART THREE: THE CURE})
I loved this! It was both hot and funny at the same time...great story! :)



Boo_Berry_Crunch (Signed) on Jan 02, 2008 07:57 pm ({PART THREE: THE CURE})
hahaha it sounded like a conspiricy from the get go then they finally got the ending they wanted!!!LOL



Linn (Signed) on Sep 23, 2007 07:54 pm ({PART ONE: THE DIAGNOSIS})

HA HA...this story drove me insane!  OMG, geez, I really felt for her....lol  Anticipation is a b***h!




Timberlake (Signed) on Aug 13, 2007 09:50 pm ({PART THREE: THE CURE})
omg, took them long enough! lol. oh, he's got the magicstick.



Timberlake (Signed) on Aug 13, 2007 09:17 pm ({PART TWO: THE TREATMENT})
OMFG. Way to tell me you updated, COW. where was I when this happened????? LOL. That was so fuckin' hot.... I need a man, i swear, haha.



PrettyNPink (Signed) on Jul 11, 2007 11:15 pm ({PART ONE: THE DIAGNOSIS})

That was hot.  I was getting pissed off at all the interruptions too. 

Excellent story.




SexualCoco (Signed) on Jul 09, 2007 11:28 pm ({PART THREE: THE CURE})
FINALLY!!! They got their release and it was hot to read. Thanks for a great story!



princess (Signed) on Jul 09, 2007 08:07 pm ({PART ONE: THE DIAGNOSIS})
oh ow . that. was. fucking. awesome. Best one I've read in a while. You might need to make them into a story or something. Unfucking believable



LuLu (Signed) on Jul 09, 2007 08:02 pm ({PART THREE: THE CURE})
Wow lol his mom and the dog....

At least Kalise and Justin finally got their "medicine."

Great story!



a_nonymous (Signed) on Jul 09, 2007 06:35 pm ({PART THREE: THE CURE})
“Yeah, it’s you on me,” she teased.

“It’s me on you,” he agreed, with a laugh and a kiss.


LOL! Love it!



nameless (Signed) on Jul 09, 2007 04:58 pm ({PART THREE: THE CURE})
OMG YAY! That was HOT, loved the Bounce reference at the end! Now...don't you two have some other stories to finish? ::nudge, nudge::



sChErZo (Signed) on Jul 09, 2007 03:05 pm ({PART THREE: THE CURE})
wow...this is DEFINITELY one of my fav stories of all time!!!





You must login (register) to review.




Random Story
Cookie Crumbs by Timberlake (PG)

. . . and that's just how the cookie crumbles.
Featured Review

Alysen Blaine said: Yes. Yummy. Very, very yummy.

Author's Response: Numnum. You like seafood too then ;)
 
 


Connections