Reviews For Backstage Pass
Becca Lynn (Signed) on Jun 25, 2010 12:04 pm (Chapter 3)
Great story. I'm surprised I've never read this before, it's so well written :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked. It was something I thought off a while back! Had only the first chap up on the old archive before it closed down, and then posted it up here and finished it. :)



Terry (Anonymous) on Feb 07, 2009 04:29 pm (Chapter 3)
This was a good short I loved it. Justin as a jerk is hot. Good to see he and Gilda were able to get along in the end. good work.

Author's Response: Oh wow thanks so much. glad you liked the little read. almost missed this comment. lol.



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Dec 25, 2007 04:13 am (Chapter 3)
cool I think it was an awesome story

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review. Hehe. I'm really happy you enjoyed the little short. i was thinking of expanding it, but not before I can get updates out for my other stories so I'm not sure right now. But, still glad you liked it. :)



Vegas Chick (Signed) on Aug 28, 2007 12:17 am (Chapter 3)

wow!!! really good story...loved when she called him a "Man Whore" lol that was great. Cause I call 2 of my brothers that too..lol

 

Tina 



Author's Response: Lol thanks a lot for the feed back. I really appreciate it. And yeah, I like the whole man whore thing. I call one of my friends that all the time, because he is! :-O. lol. Anyway, thanks again. I'm really happy you  liked it.



PopDiva (Signed) on Aug 22, 2007 03:20 am (Chapter 1)
Great story.  I was so glad to see that Justin did indeed have a soul by the end.  :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you a lot! I'm so happy you enjoyed it and yeah, Justin was human there at the end and not a total jerk. hehe. Thanks a lot for the review. :-D.



LucidDreams (Signed) on Jul 09, 2007 01:48 am (Chapter 3)
Oh that was a good one. You should write more like these.

Author's Response: Thanks a million. I'll consider it. Glad you liked it. :)



rev0586 (Signed) on Jul 06, 2007 05:54 pm (Chapter 3)
awww its over nooo lol that was a very good short story, and hey who would pass the oportunity 3xs lol

Author's Response: Yeah I know it ended too soon right? Well, you never know what might happen later on...if the pair returns. I agree that when oportunity knocks it's best to open the door....thanks for the feedback. :-D



Gigi (Signed) on Jul 06, 2007 12:51 pm (Chapter 1)
I want to see more with these two.

Author's Response: Glad to know you liked it. Hmm..I'll think about it...since I have other stories to update. Thanks for the review. ^_^



Chelsia (Signed) on Jul 06, 2007 08:10 am (Chapter 3)
hmmm....justin's almost human now. almost...perhaps gilda can take him all the way there

Author's Response: Yeah he was trying really hard not to be rude to Gilda because he really took a liking to her...and she kept him grounded too. I feel like maybe their story isn't completely over. But I'll see what happens.



Vessy (Signed) on Jul 06, 2007 05:43 am (Chapter 3)
i like it, its cool. you should do more with this, i want more :D

Author's Response: hehe it's great to know you enjoyed Gilda and Justin's little journey. I'll consider bringing them back for a series.



Koralin_Timberlake (Signed) on Jul 06, 2007 02:50 am (Chapter 3)
I must say I'm sad but at the same time happy to see it go. The ending just hit the right spot. I applaud you for creating such a great short story! Awesome job.

Author's Response: I 'm happy you enjoyed it so much and glad to know you liked the ending as well. I enjoyed writing it too! :).



SexualCoco (Signed) on Jul 06, 2007 01:55 am (Chapter 3)
Aww, that was cute. I hate that it was so short, but great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought they were cute. Hehe Thanks for the feedback.



classicbeauty (Signed) on Jul 04, 2007 01:16 am (Chapter 2)
totally awesome lol up date asap! dani

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you! I will...very soon. stay tuned.



Koralin_Timberlake (Signed) on Jul 03, 2007 10:40 pm (Chapter 2)
It's official. This story is now going on my favorites list. Damn good job girl!

Author's Response: Awww...thank you so much. I'm honored and content that you like this story. Stay posted. :-)



rev0586 (Signed) on Jul 03, 2007 09:10 pm (Chapter 2)
ah the tables have been turned, but like she said how could she pass that up twice in a roll, awsome chapter... cant wait for more

Author's Response: Yes they have turned. Now let's hope they in everyone's good favors else that would be bad. Thanks so much for the feedback. Much appreciated.









Random Story
Snapshot: Baby On Board by a_moments_grace (PG)

Another short with Adah and Justin.  Follow up to Another One and Falling in Love.  Part of the Family Portrait Series.
Featured Review

Ashley Loves JC said:

JC as Hotel Manager, Chris as the Food and Beverage Manager, and Joey as head bartender. Their AU roles are pretty fitting of their personalities. Loving it.

 

P.S.: I don't condone mixing business...

 
 


Connections