Reviews For Backstage Pass
Becca Lynn (Signed) on Jun 25, 2010 12:04 pm (Chapter 3)
Great story. I'm surprised I've never read this before, it's so well written :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked. It was something I thought off a while back! Had only the first chap up on the old archive before it closed down, and then posted it up here and finished it. :)



Terry (Anonymous) on Feb 07, 2009 04:29 pm (Chapter 3)
This was a good short I loved it. Justin as a jerk is hot. Good to see he and Gilda were able to get along in the end. good work.

Author's Response: Oh wow thanks so much. glad you liked the little read. almost missed this comment. lol.



SweetTeaPi16 (Signed) on Dec 25, 2007 04:13 am (Chapter 3)
cool I think it was an awesome story

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review. Hehe. I'm really happy you enjoyed the little short. i was thinking of expanding it, but not before I can get updates out for my other stories so I'm not sure right now. But, still glad you liked it. :)



Vegas Chick (Signed) on Aug 28, 2007 12:17 am (Chapter 3)

wow!!! really good story...loved when she called him a "Man Whore" lol that was great. Cause I call 2 of my brothers that too..lol

 

Tina 



Author's Response: Lol thanks a lot for the feed back. I really appreciate it. And yeah, I like the whole man whore thing. I call one of my friends that all the time, because he is! :-O. lol. Anyway, thanks again. I'm really happy you  liked it.



PopDiva (Signed) on Aug 22, 2007 03:20 am (Chapter 1)
Great story.  I was so glad to see that Justin did indeed have a soul by the end.  :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you a lot! I'm so happy you enjoyed it and yeah, Justin was human there at the end and not a total jerk. hehe. Thanks a lot for the review. :-D.



LucidDreams (Signed) on Jul 09, 2007 01:48 am (Chapter 3)
Oh that was a good one. You should write more like these.

Author's Response: Thanks a million. I'll consider it. Glad you liked it. :)



rev0586 (Signed) on Jul 06, 2007 05:54 pm (Chapter 3)
awww its over nooo lol that was a very good short story, and hey who would pass the oportunity 3xs lol

Author's Response: Yeah I know it ended too soon right? Well, you never know what might happen later on...if the pair returns. I agree that when oportunity knocks it's best to open the door....thanks for the feedback. :-D



Gigi (Signed) on Jul 06, 2007 12:51 pm (Chapter 1)
I want to see more with these two.

Author's Response: Glad to know you liked it. Hmm..I'll think about it...since I have other stories to update. Thanks for the review. ^_^



Chelsia (Signed) on Jul 06, 2007 08:10 am (Chapter 3)
hmmm....justin's almost human now. almost...perhaps gilda can take him all the way there

Author's Response: Yeah he was trying really hard not to be rude to Gilda because he really took a liking to her...and she kept him grounded too. I feel like maybe their story isn't completely over. But I'll see what happens.



Vessy (Signed) on Jul 06, 2007 05:43 am (Chapter 3)
i like it, its cool. you should do more with this, i want more :D

Author's Response: hehe it's great to know you enjoyed Gilda and Justin's little journey. I'll consider bringing them back for a series.



Koralin_Timberlake (Signed) on Jul 06, 2007 02:50 am (Chapter 3)
I must say I'm sad but at the same time happy to see it go. The ending just hit the right spot. I applaud you for creating such a great short story! Awesome job.

Author's Response: I 'm happy you enjoyed it so much and glad to know you liked the ending as well. I enjoyed writing it too! :).



SexualCoco (Signed) on Jul 06, 2007 01:55 am (Chapter 3)
Aww, that was cute. I hate that it was so short, but great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought they were cute. Hehe Thanks for the feedback.



classicbeauty (Signed) on Jul 04, 2007 01:16 am (Chapter 2)
totally awesome lol up date asap! dani

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you! I will...very soon. stay tuned.



Koralin_Timberlake (Signed) on Jul 03, 2007 10:40 pm (Chapter 2)
It's official. This story is now going on my favorites list. Damn good job girl!

Author's Response: Awww...thank you so much. I'm honored and content that you like this story. Stay posted. :-)



rev0586 (Signed) on Jul 03, 2007 09:10 pm (Chapter 2)
ah the tables have been turned, but like she said how could she pass that up twice in a roll, awsome chapter... cant wait for more

Author's Response: Yes they have turned. Now let's hope they in everyone's good favors else that would be bad. Thanks so much for the feedback. Much appreciated.









Random Story
Can't Stop Life by ladybugs26 (NC-17)

When Justin finds himself a single father of two young children, he quickly learns that being a single dad and police officer don't mix well. When his best friends little sister volunteers to babysit for him and help him out, will he let more happen? Will his best friend? Or will he continue his life of single parenthood?
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections