Reviews For On My Wishlist
theusagirl (Anonymous) on Dec 31, 2011 10:02 pm (Chapter 3)
AWWW! What a sweet story! :D I liked this, these lines here "

"And the other?"

JC smiled at the snowflake charm on her hand and then looked back into her hazel eyes. "That I get to spend Christmas with you."

Oh to spend Christmas and New Years eve with JC is like every fan girl's dream.. *happy sigh* Nice job. :)



Author's Response: haha Thank you! I could only hope that JC spent the holidays with the people that he loves. :)) 



theusagirl (Signed) on Dec 31, 2011 08:54 pm (Chapter 2)

"Come on baby I need you tonight, rewrite the history books, fill them up with your good looks" Sorry I couldn't resist. tee hee.

lolz she was so mad at him, because all the guys were all in on it. These lines here "JC's signature goofy smile that made his eyes get smaller broke out across his face. "I told Nikki to cancel." LOL! Yes that smile, that we all love so much.

This is good..Im liking this. :)



Author's Response: "I want you, and I want you here tonight." Ah, love that song! And I love it whenever I watch interviews of the guys and I see that smile on JC's face. Makes me all happy! LOL Thanks for reading and reviewing!



theusagirl (Signed) on Dec 31, 2011 08:34 pm (Chapter 1)
Like that Marilyn Monroe line.. :) I wanna see how this goes.. *reads next chapter*

Author's Response: As soon as I saw the line on the Internet, I knew it could make for a cute story. Especially considering the kind of career JC has. Thank you!



Ashley Loves JC (Signed) on Dec 31, 2011 05:31 pm (Chapter 3)
Thank you sooo much for writing this story for me! I really appreciate it! This has got to be the best story that I've read so far, I absolutely love it, and will read it again! Thanks! 

Author's Response: I'm really psyched that you enjoyed it! :)) I was actually a little nervous about whether or not you would like it when I posted it but I'm so glad that you did! Aw, I had a lot of fun writing it for you! Thank you so much for the kind words! I'm really glad that you liked it! You're very welcome! 



Ashley Loves JC (Signed) on Dec 31, 2011 04:31 pm (Chapter 2)
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! I can't believe JC did that! He is the perfect boyfriend! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Woohoo! Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying your story! And yes, I can imagine JC being the perfect boyfriend!



Ashley Loves JC (Signed) on Dec 31, 2011 03:52 pm (Chapter 1)

AHHHHH! I love this! First off, I love that you used the song "In Love on Christmas", it's one of my favorite Nsync songs! And I love that you used the Marilyn Monroe quotes, she's one of my idols! I love this, and I can't wait to read what the surprise is! 



Author's Response: YAY! Yes, I saw on your Twitter that you're a fan of Marilyn Monroe, so I tried to include the kind of stuff that you liked, such as the music and the quote! :)) I'm really glad that you enjoyed!



TheFairLady (Signed) on Dec 31, 2011 04:33 am (Chapter 3)
This is adorable! I feel all giddy!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it!



StarStruck24 (Signed) on Dec 31, 2011 02:14 am (Chapter 3)
That was so, so cute - loved that story!!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much! Really glad that you enjoyed it!



musiccrazedjazzy (Signed) on Dec 31, 2011 01:28 am (Chapter 3)
Aww cute. I would have cried if I was her.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for reading and reviewing! 



MissM (Signed) on Dec 30, 2011 11:48 pm (Chapter 3)
Totally cute! Great job! 

Author's Response: Thank you so much!









Random Story
Kidnapped by Bastet_Baby (NC-17)

4 young girls comeup with a crazy plan to put 'N Sync back together again, wether they like it or not.  But nothing ever goes exactly as planned and things get a little crazy along the way.  Remake of my 2000 story (also called Kidnapped).I LOVE feed back!  please feel free to leave me any questions/comments.  I take everything...
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections