Reviews For One Last Chance
gishy (Anonymous) on Jul 21, 2013 02:29 pm (Chapter 7)
Found a little jewel here. It was great!



grishy (Signed) on Jul 21, 2013 02:56 am (Chapter 3)
Surprise!



grishy (Signed) on Jul 21, 2013 02:36 am (Chapter 1)
What a start! 



Keediluv (Signed) on Aug 24, 2010 01:53 am (Chapter 7)
Because you're not with him!  Wow, this was quite a ride young lady.  You took me everywhere emotionally, which is always a good thing.  I'd love to see where this goes :)

Author's Response: Thanks! It was one of my goals to make this a very emotionally involved story. I wanted readers to be able to follow the storyline but still be excited about reading the next chapter. Part 2 will be out this week-Firework. Thanks for the review. And I just started reading ur story-LOVE IT!



theusagirl (Anonymous) on Aug 20, 2010 05:50 pm (Chapter 7)

To be continued?? *pout* OMG! What an amazing story! I think that is very true abt a person that u love soo much, u have to let them go for a while..I personally LOVE JC, I love him soo much that it hurts..(Im sure all of us girls feel the same) He inspires me in such a way that its absolutely amazing..

Anyway EXCELLENT job girl! This is a story that u can read & think things through, yes the wonderful world of fanfic..



Author's Response: Thanks for all ur support and JC love on both of my stories. Part 2 of One Last Chance will be called Firework and will be out this week. Thanks again! I am really glad you enjoyed them both so much. Update on Sunset should be next week sometime.



theusagirl (Anonymous) on Aug 20, 2010 05:44 pm (Chapter 6)

Moving to New orleans?? What?? Ohh I hate goodbyes!!




theusagirl (Anonymous) on Aug 20, 2010 05:40 pm (Chapter 5)
What an emotional moment... *tear



theusagirl (Anonymous) on Aug 20, 2010 05:37 pm (Chapter 4)

His birth mom?? Ohhh soo emotional *tear & JC is the only one that can save her?? Ohh the suspense!! Great job soo far!




theusagirl (Anonymous) on Aug 20, 2010 05:33 pm (Chapter 3)
OMG what?? *slaps*



theusagirl (Anonymous) on Aug 20, 2010 05:30 pm (Chapter 2)
I wouldve been freaking out too if something was wrong with him! AHH! This is really good..off to read the next one!



theusagirl (Anonymous) on Aug 20, 2010 05:15 pm (Chapter 1)
AWESOME! To make love in this club with JC, would be absolutely AMAZING! Heck yesss! Two musicians in love with eachother, lovely.. Off to read the next chapter



jersey_tenn (Signed) on Aug 19, 2010 07:42 am (Chapter 7)

no! i wanted more! great job! dont worry about the delay, sometimes life gets in the way! Hope you have a better day today!

great story!



Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm going to be posting the second part this week! Lots of unexpected things are afoot. LOL! Neways I am a HUGE fan of ur writing and it means alot to me that you even read it, so thank you again!  :o)  Look for Part 2 called Firework.  THANKS!









Random Story
spring break to never forget by MrsTimberlake18 (PG)

justin & nicole remember how they met & found love along the way.
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections