Reviews For The Experiment
Nerdily Ingenious (Signed) on Jul 14, 2010 03:26 pm (Chapter 4)
I COMPLETELY stumbled upon this by accident, and I couldn't stop reading it. Number one, picturing Justin enjoying phone sex is just hot within itself....and then to have the main character Natania also enjoy it and go along with it? Very hot. So I'm dying for an update because I'm interested to see how this goes, since she's *NSYNC's PR now. :D



ltaylor03 (Signed) on Apr 02, 2010 03:16 pm (Chapter 4)

well...this might complicate things. kinda an awkward situation to be put in. haha. and HOT. 

damn. I wish JT would just accidentally call me one day. Where can I sign up for that? 




Bastet_Baby (Signed) on Mar 05, 2010 01:54 pm (Chapter 4)
This is getting good - I love the suspense.



Anonymous (Anonymous) on Mar 05, 2010 05:12 am (Chapter 1)
Hot! Please update again soon!



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Mar 04, 2010 09:29 pm (Chapter 4)
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next. PMS



Bastet_Baby (Signed) on Mar 03, 2010 01:02 pm (Chapter 3)
OMG this is getting good.



MochaB (Signed) on Feb 27, 2010 07:29 pm (Chapter 1)
Gaaaah the experiment! Seriously?! Must. Read. Again. NOW! Haha. SO happy to see this story. I'm so excited to read the rest of this and think about the good 'ol days. Haha. :o)



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Feb 23, 2010 04:22 pm (Chapter 3)
I just found this and I can't wait to see what's going to happen next. PMS



Becca Lynn (Signed) on Feb 22, 2010 10:03 pm (Chapter 3)

Tania is crazy! Tsk tsk....in the office lol 

I have a feeling something interesting is about to happen. I can't wait until they meet and find out that it's each other.  



Author's Response: oh indeed you would be right about something interesting coming up in the future.  Glad you are enjoying it so far. =o)



TrousersnakeLove (Signed) on Feb 22, 2010 12:39 pm (Chapter 1)
Very nice! :)

Author's Response:

glad you like it so far! =o)




FaithBreaker (Signed) on Feb 21, 2010 10:32 pm (Chapter 3)
damn i could just picture her face when it clicks that they are the same person. lol. love the story update soon.



becca Lynn (Anonymous) on Feb 21, 2010 09:18 pm (Chapter 2)
Interesting lol 



FaithBreaker (Signed) on Feb 21, 2010 04:56 pm (Chapter 2)
wow this is getting real good can't wait for more. hurry and update soon. i really love it so far.  



tauntie84 (Signed) on Feb 21, 2010 02:01 pm (Chapter 1)

i remeber reading it and  a few others

very good stories 




Anonymous (Anonymous) on Feb 20, 2010 04:15 am (Chapter 1)
interesting :) update soon





You must login (register) to review.




Random Story
Obsession by d_simplicity (NC-17)

I love this feeling more than anything in the world. It’s a feeling of excitement, mixed with fear and anticipation. He does this to me. Every time I come here, he sets my senses on overdrive…There’s only one word to describe my feelings towards him…obsession.
Featured Review

Alysen Blaine said: Yes. Yummy. Very, very yummy.

Author's Response: Numnum. You like seafood too then ;)
 
 


Connections