Reviews For 3, 14, 27, 6
homiegdawggirl (Signed) on Apr 25, 2012 06:24 pm (3, 14, 27, 6)
I've decided to go ahead and be the crazy stalker review chick =D I also thought of the time travelers wife although I've never read or seen it... I'm think if there is a book I need to read that... Even if u didn't like it... ANYWAYS! I'll stop rambling and say I love this... Short and semi-sweet... Let me know if u figure out the whole 6 thing... I'm sure I'll turn to PM next :) much love!!!

Author's Response: Haha I have no issue with crazy stalking reviews motivating my lazy butt to write!! Glad you liked this, hon. Thank you! 



a_moments_grace (Signed) on Apr 08, 2011 05:10 pm (3, 14, 27, 6)
That was incredible.  I like when your brain comes up with these things.  I loved that.  It was very poetic :)

Author's Response: I'm glad someone else is entertained by my insanity. I think that may be the first and the last time anyone will ever call me poetic, haha. Thanks, chick!



nikoleoncld9 (Anonymous) on Feb 28, 2010 02:07 am (3, 14, 27, 6)
wtf does 6 mean???

Author's Response: you bitches are so nosy, goddamn! ;)



MissM (Signed) on Feb 01, 2010 05:36 pm (3, 14, 27, 6)

Wow. What a deeply moving, sad piece. I'm always enthralled by stories that don't have a happy ending. Things aren't tied up in a nice, big bow. Those are the ones that leave you thinking, to wander off and finish the story yourself. 

Fantastic job, miss!  



Author's Response:

yes i'm a big fan of reading/writing the bow-less stories. like you said, i like that everyone sort of can figure out where it goes for themselves.

thanks, dear!




katethegreat (Signed) on Jan 27, 2010 10:17 pm (3, 14, 27, 6)

damnit woman... what the hell is 6?!?!?!

in some weird way... this made me think of the preview's for that time traveler's wife movie(i never saw it, and i'm doped up... so that probably only makes sense to me.)

anywho... then you flipped it and made justin an old man, and i was proven wrong. haha.

it was thoroughly depressing, but in this weird, 'that's life' kinda way.

and now i'm rambling... loved it my dear!



Author's Response:

ummm i don't know....haha

never saw the movie, read the book and yeah, would never make it that cause i hated the book. thought it was downright creepy but i get where you thought it might've started there haha. 

thank you, lady!




astilbe (Signed) on Jan 27, 2010 09:53 pm (3, 14, 27, 6)
wait... sorry... am i totally off or isn't she 6?



astilbe (Signed) on Jan 27, 2010 09:52 pm (3, 14, 27, 6)

*smacks 6 on the forehead.*

 that was so sad. my eyes are stinging. i need a cigarette. 



Author's Response:

don't smack her! they're not the same person i promise haha

and now i wanna smoke, awesome. 




camshazam (Signed) on Jan 27, 2010 04:27 pm (3, 14, 27, 6)

Wow.  I think I actually heard the final thud of my heart as it stopped for a moment.  Perhaps it's the mood I'm in - where I'm at, so to speak - but that feeling of waiting for something to happen and the fear that it won't... no, more  than that, that fear of the outside observer watching as life continues merrily on, that same observer sitting in judgment of you and your motivations and just finding you terribly sad.  All of that just hit me in the deepest spot. 

Powerful writing grounded in reality. Well done. 



Author's Response:

while it doesn't make me happy that you relate to it so well, cause no one should have to, really, i'm glad you enjoyed it. and now i just wanna share my cookies with you and beat up your judgy mcjudgerson observer.

thanks so much, doll.




Hollie (Signed) on Jan 27, 2010 02:01 pm (3, 14, 27, 6)
In the best possible way, that has really depressed me. I wanna know what 6 is...

Author's Response: i suppose that's a far better alternative to depressing you in the worst possible way. i think? and i'm not tellin'...



Schnessa (Anonymous) on Jan 27, 2010 01:15 pm (3, 14, 27, 6)
This is seriously all kinds of good and I hate you for it. It's like sitting by the fire with a good cup of hot tea but you need that one book that's complete your fantabulous night and this is that one book. Love love love.

Author's Response: i don't know what kind of crack you've been smoking that this'd be the book to complete your night, but i love you for it!



Timberlake (Anonymous) on Jan 27, 2010 12:06 pm (3, 14, 27, 6)
I would just like to say that this story was terribly sad and eerie. lol

Author's Response:

haha comments duly noted and appreciated. apologies for any resulting sadness and er...whatever the emotional result of thinking a story's eerie is. i also apologize that you're having to read my 230 illogical rambling, right now. shutting up, i swear, haha. 

thanks, chick!




meaghan (Anonymous) on Jan 27, 2010 09:59 am (3, 14, 27, 6)

5 am is too early to comprehend your brand of crazy. so with that said (and a second and third read through), your brain makes my heart hurt.

ps- i was sleeping when you texted me. after all, it was after 9:30, right? ;)



Author's Response:

well stop letting my brain hurt your heart! that's just mean of it.

love yoooou




Tina (Anonymous) on Jan 27, 2010 06:53 am (3, 14, 27, 6)
can you lend me your brain? seriously.

Author's Response: you would give it back so quickly after hearing all the voices that live inside. i promise, you're better off for it. ;) thanks love!



MissTasha (Signed) on Jan 27, 2010 06:45 am (3, 14, 27, 6)
I don't quite get it but I liked it. lol. It was sad, though. :( Good story.

Author's Response: my brain is all rambly so apologies if it was confusing in parts. thanks, hon!



d_simplicity (Signed) on Jan 27, 2010 01:52 am (3, 14, 27, 6)
Oh my gosh...you're killin' me here. That was so touching, and sad and just...I feel incomplete! lol I want to know what happened to him and what 6 meant. :-(. loved it though.

Author's Response: well i aim to depress...no that's not true, but sometimes i can't control the endings haha. thanks, darlin!









Random Story
Apologize by musiccrazedjazzy (PG)

JC said somethings he shouldnt have, will Rylie forgive him?
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 


Connections