Reviews For Nympho
lostinadreamx (Anonymous) on Aug 19, 2013 09:34 pm (Day 21: Human Contact)
AHHH! YOu updated! Awesome awesome! I think Candence had a moment of weakness, something tells me she may regret agreeing to this. Will this derail Justin's progress or will it help him? I love this!



lostinadreamx (Signed) on Dec 01, 2012 09:33 am (Day 20: Tides, They Turn)
Wow, so now Cadence is opening up to him? This is getting interesting. I love how they are bonding, and I love her admission that she feels some spark of connection for him too. This is so well written, you're writing really true to the disease and not glamorizing it (this is coming from someone in the medical profession), great job!

Author's Response: Your review just made my day!!! I'm so glad that it's somewhat true to life, at least in a relatable fashion. I know nothing about the medical field, so knowing from someone in it that it's close? Makes my heart flutter!! :) Thank you thank you thank you for the reviews. You make me want to write more!



lostinadreamx (Signed) on Nov 11, 2012 09:12 pm (Day 19 & 1/2: Let There Be Light)
This is so well written. I really feel for Justin and am slowly understanding him. You really are doing an excellent job of going into his mind and having the reader feel his pain. Great job! 

Author's Response: Hey lady! So great to hear. I'm so glad you feel that way. This is the first story I've written from a first person perspective, and I really wanted people to relate to him and to go through the emotions of what someone might really feel like going through this. Job finished, so thank you for the review. Really makes me feel good, and now I want to go write another chapter. :)



lostinadreamx (Signed) on Nov 05, 2012 09:08 am (Day 18: The First Encounter)
LOVE THIS STORY!!! This is such an excellent twist. I love reading about his memories, the break throughs. I really feel for him. 

Author's Response: THanks, sweetie!! I'm so glad you like it. I wanted to be daring and go through a little bit of history to see how it affects people. I thought it would be a great exercise. Really glad you enjoy it, thanks so much for the review and the support. It means the world and inspires me to keep this story going. Trying to finish it before the end of the year!



Keediluv (Signed) on Nov 04, 2012 11:46 pm (Day 18: The First Encounter)

Wow! Didn't see that coming at all! I have a feeling it's just gonna get way more interesting from here and I can't wait to see what happens!

I have missed you so much it's insane!  I hope to catch  up with you soon! Love you loads!!!

Ki



Author's Response: Hi sweetpea! I miss YOU TONS!!!! :) Let's definitely catch up soon. I have a lot of twists and turns planned in this story. Hopefully it turns out well. ;)



jrtimberyes (Signed) on Dec 15, 2011 09:12 pm (Day 13: The Non-Dismissal)
so glad to see this was updated! i love this story! it's awesome! can't wait for more! =)

Author's Response: I didn't even see this review until now, but thanks! I'm really glad you're liking the story -- I hope that you continue to enjoy it. Thank you so much for the review -- they definitely keep me motivated to keep writing. Hoping to finish this story before the year is out so no one has to wait anymore. :)



Keediluv (Signed) on Aug 09, 2011 01:32 am (Day 12: Nurse Jackie)

Shut up!!! To say I'm shocked is a bit of an understatement. That's quite a surprise you had in there for us mama but it was so yummy!  Awesome, awesome, awesome mama. Per usual of course! 

Ki 



Author's Response: Thanks, mama! Miss you tons -- so glad you liked it. I'm in the writing mood again, so I'm hoping to finish this story before the end of the year! <3



dani86 (Anonymous) on Aug 07, 2011 08:06 pm (So it Begins)
OMG OMG I love this story and missed it great great chapter wow just wow plz plz plz update soon

Author's Response: awww, shucks. *massive blush*  thanks darlin'!  Really glad you like it.  Positive reactions like this inspire me to keep writing, so I'll get to work on the next chapter right away.  I promise I won't make you wait so long for the next one. :)



Mack (Anonymous) on Aug 07, 2011 07:21 pm (Day 12: Nurse Jackie)
AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH! I thought I was imagining things when I saw this notification in my inbox! This chapter was great and it was a nice twist and it was very suspenseful, and filled with a bunch of "oh shit" moments! Please please please please update again soon! I think I'll die if I have to wait again!

Author's Response:

Haha...I know, I know.  I've been really slammed with life lately, but was feeling inspired to get back to writing this weekend.  I've already started the next chapter and am feeling really inspired by the direction it's taking.  I'm really glad you enjoyed it, reviewed it, and I promise promise promise it won't take so long next time.  Thanks dearest!!! :)

 <3




Keediluv (Signed) on Jan 01, 2011 08:06 am (Day 9: Glass Walls.)

Poor naughty Justin!  I have a feeling that things are going to get very interesting for our poor freak of the week.  Ha!  I love it mama!

Happy New Year! 



Author's Response:

Oh, yes they will.  haha, "freak of the week."  he so is.  :)

 Thanks for the review, darlin'.  Love ya, miss ya!  Happy New YeaR!




lostinadreamx (Anonymous) on Dec 27, 2010 07:51 pm (Day 9: Glass Walls.)

lmao the situation. that was hysterical.

 

im so glad you updated. i love this story. i want more! :D Justin is so perverse. haha



Author's Response: haha, yes.  I'm so tired of Jersey Shore and hearing about them dropping Snookie.  I had to include it, haha.  I love me a perverse Justin.  So glad you love it, and thank you a kagillion for the review!  It means a lot. I've been feeling kinda unmotivated lately because I feel like people aren't enjoying what they read! I appreciate you!!



GINA (Anonymous) on Nov 02, 2010 11:37 pm (Day 6 & 1/2: Boy Meets Girl)
UPDATE!UPDATE!

Author's Response: Done and done!  Sorry for the delay, Gina!  Lol...life sucks sometimes. :)  I've got much more planned for this soon.  Hope you like it!



lykeoilnwater (Anonymous) on Oct 29, 2010 01:19 am (So it Begins)

hahaha! saw choke too, & i love the concept played out by justin. it's completely awesome.



Author's Response: I know.  The movie really wasn't that great, and the story isn't really much like it at all, but the concept of Justin as a nymptho is so totally hot. :)  Really glad you like it, and thanks so much for the review!  Sorry for the delay in getting back to you--life's just been crazy. :)



justinzgirlkb (Anonymous) on Feb 06, 2010 04:22 pm (Day 6 & 1/2: Boy Meets Girl)
this is different and i really like it! I'm interested to see where it goes! update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks lady!  Hope you like it--just updated, so hopefully you'll like it even more! :)  Thanks for the review, it keeps us authors going!!  Thanks for the <3.



MiaMia (Anonymous) on Jan 20, 2010 09:01 am (Day 6 & 1/2: Boy Meets Girl)
HAHA!! This is great!! I loved it when he jumped the nurse back at the rehab center. Interested in seeing where you take the story now that he's out but NOT cured. =)

Author's Response: lol, yeah, that was one of my favorites to write.  I really wanted to try to be a little different with this, and writing it first person from his point of view really allows me to show his character and make some of the external and internal dialogue quite humorous.  And yes, hopefully you'll like where I go with it!  Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you're enjoying it.  And so sorry for the delay! :)





You must login (register) to review.




Random Story
This I Promise You by Petite (PG)

JC finally found the one and olny true love. When they were making wedding plans, promptly there are some people who would like to do reality show out of it. If that was such a good idea?
Featured Review

Alysen Blaine said: Yes. Yummy. Very, very yummy.

Author's Response: Numnum. You like seafood too then ;)
 
 


Connections