Reviews For Obsession
Niffer (Signed) on Aug 26, 2009 01:53 pm (Delusional)
Great update! OHHHH! Crystal is crazy! I think Jennen is going to end up having a beat down with Mrs. Crazy. Loved how Jennen pulled out the shot gun to get her out of her house. Shot her! Jennen can claim self defense. LOL! More please.

Author's Response: She is crazy! I don't think there's any doubt about that. Jennen's southern, she ain't afraid to pull out a shot gun lol Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Niffer (Signed) on Jul 02, 2009 11:54 am (Stalk)
Ohhh!  Crystal is creepy!  I can't stand her.  If I were Jennen I'd probably start swinging!!!!!  Really hoping for a beat down!

Author's Response: I think Crystal's testing how far she can push Justin and Jennen. So we'll see. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



SJane (Signed) on Jul 02, 2009 06:33 am (Stalk)
Man ok crystal is starting to freak me out a bit lol

Author's Response: That's because she's insane! lol Thanks for reading and reviewing Stace!



MissTasha (Signed) on Jul 02, 2009 03:56 am (Stalk)
Hell naw. She's crazy. Please update soon.

Author's Response: She is crazy! I'm working on an update I swear I am. I've just been so busy at work but hopefully it'll die down soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Niffer (Signed) on Jun 28, 2009 12:38 pm (Confront)
Ohhh!  New story!  I'm kinda worried about problems that Shane and Crystal are gonna cause!  Hope that Justin and Jennen are strong and gonna kick ass!!!!  Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I hope Justin and Jennen can stay strong! I think Shane and Crystal are going to cause a lot of problems but I'm building up to that slowly but surely. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



MissTasha (Signed) on Jun 28, 2009 01:30 am (Confront)
I have no idea what's going on. Please update soon.

Author's Response: lol It's just started. The next chapter will explain Justin and Crystal's past relationship as well as Shane and Jennen's past relationship and how Crystal and Shane ended up getting married, as well as Jennen and Justin getting married. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



SJane (Signed) on Jun 27, 2009 06:29 pm (Past)
As usual my dear u got me going hmmm

Author's Response: I'm glad it's got you going hmmmm. Thanks for reading and reviewing Stacey!









Random Story
What's going on? by JTCKfan23 (PG-13)

This is a crossover story that has BSB in it, Some of the guys are acting weird, Chris notices something weird going on, but he's not sure what it is. Until he see's something that shock's him. I don't want to give anything else away,but this a Vampire story, I posted this on the other NSYNC fiction site, about 4 or 5 years ago, now i'm posting it...
Featured Review

Alysen Blaine said: Yes. Yummy. Very, very yummy.

Author's Response: Numnum. You like seafood too then ;)
 
 


Connections