Reviews For You've Got Mail
mollyanna5 (Signed) on Aug 27, 2012 10:52 pm (Chapter 1)
I always come back and re-read this. I love it! I have forgotten what number I am on now... maybe the 8th time?? lol



Annie (Anonymous) on Aug 17, 2010 11:08 pm (Epilogue)
Great story! Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks... I was just re-reading this the other day. One of my first. Those were the days! 



Bobbilynn (Signed) on Jul 15, 2010 04:45 am (Chapter 7)
<3 -  I somehow stumbled upon this on a forum or someone discussing it and I knew it was yours so, of course, I obviously had to come read it :) 

Author's Response: Sorry for the late respond, though I know we chatted about it on twitter, already. ;) I loved writing this one. 



Maria (Anonymous) on Jun 29, 2010 11:16 pm (Epilogue)
Aw, this was a sweet story.  I liked it...and I admit, I read more of the back and forth e-mails until they met face to face, and yeah...so yeah....again.  Aww.

Author's Response: Sorry for the slow response... this is an oldie but goodie. Loved writing it. Thanks for the review! 



megzor (Signed) on Jun 05, 2010 07:23 pm (Epilogue)
That was... brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I love this one.



megzor (Signed) on Jun 05, 2010 06:13 pm (Chapter 3)
this is so good. i can't stop reading.

Author's Response: Ha, lol. Thanks! This was one of my first! 



violet (Signed) on Dec 29, 2009 11:45 pm (Chapter 1)
Okay so I was browsing around for a JC story to read 'cause I needed a JC fix. I wasn't sure what I was looking for when I started looking but... This was it! I just finished reading it entirely and I cannot.stop.smiling. You had me giggling and laughing and cooing and crying - When Shannon's grandma died? Yeah, I went after the tissues. And I love how you wrote JC. So anxious and self-concious and wanting to do the right thing but not quite sure if what he wanted to do was the right thing. And of course, Bruno had me grinning like a fool whenever he appeared. This was very fun and sweet and left me feeling all warm and happy and I can't remember if I've read any of your stories before but after this I will definitely be checking out your other stuff. Awesome story. :) ~ Jo

Author's Response: wow, thanks for picking this one for your fix! I'm so happy you enjoyed it!



meggie (Signed) on Dec 02, 2009 08:57 pm (Epilogue)
again, glow was right. you are amazing!! i just read this entire thing and i fucking loved every single second of it!!

Author's Response: *drops a check in the mail to glow* Thank you so much!



grishy (Anonymous) on Nov 15, 2009 03:23 pm (Epilogue)
An schmaztly red bow...xoxoxoxo



grishy (Signed) on Nov 15, 2009 01:11 pm (Chapter 5)

It was the most at easy sex scene that I'd read.

They remind me about an affair I have awhile ago (not the mail part) but the good vibe they have going on; casual, friends, then lovers.

 




grishy (Anonymous) on Nov 14, 2009 11:48 pm (Chapter 4)

Again I love your JC!

You are so honest when you talk about him, I came to realize that reading through this, you talk openly about his flaws and made him confront them in such a inteligent way. That's why I love your stories so much.

PS: I want a pet that can warm my feets while I'm at the computer; I have a morrocoy (like a turtle) and she stays around my feet but my girl isn't a 67 lbs bulldog!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your thoughtful review. I think I wrote this about a year ago and every time I read it, I just love it. It's very amateur, but I love it anyway, LOL.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your thoughtful review. I think I wrote this about a year ago and every time I read it, I just love it. It's very amateur, but I love it anyway, LOL.



grishy (Signed) on Nov 14, 2009 10:43 pm (Chapter 3)

Shcmaltzy to you for writing him so well, I love when the author put him up front, hear (read) his voice. You do that REALLY good. Don't get me wrong I like you leading ladies, but I like him more! LOL




grishy (Signed) on Nov 14, 2009 09:46 pm (Chapter 2)

In this chapter... Bruno, have you ever questions, his worried mail, shannon dealing with boyfriend prick situation and the cuteness of his description of her...are the reasons I enjoyed so much this chapter




grishy (Signed) on Nov 14, 2009 09:28 pm (Chapter 1)

I love their bantering!

Obviuosly she isn't a fan, cause the hint with initials and the birth date was too much easy.

Don't know why I haven't read this before?

 



Author's Response: Lol. Wow, I was wondering who was reading this "classic". ROFL.  Yeah I don't think she's much of a fan. ;)



glowbug917 (Signed) on Sep 01, 2009 01:18 pm (Epilogue)
aww. what a lovely end (and the shmaltz factor totally works in your favor, for them) this was fantastic, chick!

Author's Response: yeah I filled my quota of schmaltz. Nothing but sarcasm and slight bitchyness from hereonout. LOL. Thanks for readin!









Random Story
You Don't Have To Be Alone by schizo19 (PG)

Its the holidays and no one is suppose to be alone. So why is it to lovers can't seem to find the right answer?inspired by the song "You Don't Have to be Alone"
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections