Reviews For You've Got Mail
elle-miranda (Signed) on Jan 08, 2015 10:44 pm (Epilogue)
oh my gosh. how have i not read this before now? it was sweet and funny and sexy. and the end? perfection. (and tears. real teeeears!)

Author's Response: So few people have read this story! I'm actually surprised... But it's one of my faves! DaddyJC is awesome. 

mollyanna5 (Signed) on Aug 27, 2012 10:52 pm (Chapter 1)
I always come back and re-read this. I love it! I have forgotten what number I am on now... maybe the 8th time?? lol

Annie (Anonymous) on Aug 17, 2010 11:08 pm (Epilogue)
Great story! Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks... I was just re-reading this the other day. One of my first. Those were the days! 

Bobbilynn (Signed) on Jul 15, 2010 04:45 am (Chapter 7)
<3 -  I somehow stumbled upon this on a forum or someone discussing it and I knew it was yours so, of course, I obviously had to come read it :) 

Author's Response: Sorry for the late respond, though I know we chatted about it on twitter, already. ;) I loved writing this one. 

Maria (Anonymous) on Jun 29, 2010 11:16 pm (Epilogue)
Aw, this was a sweet story.  I liked it...and I admit, I read more of the back and forth e-mails until they met face to face, and yeah....again.  Aww.

Author's Response: Sorry for the slow response... this is an oldie but goodie. Loved writing it. Thanks for the review! 

megzor (Signed) on Jun 05, 2010 07:23 pm (Epilogue)
That was... brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I love this one.

megzor (Signed) on Jun 05, 2010 06:13 pm (Chapter 3)
this is so good. i can't stop reading.

Author's Response: Ha, lol. Thanks! This was one of my first! 

violet (Signed) on Dec 29, 2009 11:45 pm (Chapter 1)
Okay so I was browsing around for a JC story to read 'cause I needed a JC fix. I wasn't sure what I was looking for when I started looking but... This was it! I just finished reading it entirely and I cannot.stop.smiling. You had me giggling and laughing and cooing and crying - When Shannon's grandma died? Yeah, I went after the tissues. And I love how you wrote JC. So anxious and self-concious and wanting to do the right thing but not quite sure if what he wanted to do was the right thing. And of course, Bruno had me grinning like a fool whenever he appeared. This was very fun and sweet and left me feeling all warm and happy and I can't remember if I've read any of your stories before but after this I will definitely be checking out your other stuff. Awesome story. :) ~ Jo

Author's Response: wow, thanks for picking this one for your fix! I'm so happy you enjoyed it!

meggie (Signed) on Dec 02, 2009 08:57 pm (Epilogue)
again, glow was right. you are amazing!! i just read this entire thing and i fucking loved every single second of it!!

Author's Response: *drops a check in the mail to glow* Thank you so much!

grishy (Anonymous) on Nov 15, 2009 03:23 pm (Epilogue)
An schmaztly red bow...xoxoxoxo

grishy (Signed) on Nov 15, 2009 01:11 pm (Chapter 5)

It was the most at easy sex scene that I'd read.

They remind me about an affair I have awhile ago (not the mail part) but the good vibe they have going on; casual, friends, then lovers.


grishy (Anonymous) on Nov 14, 2009 11:48 pm (Chapter 4)

Again I love your JC!

You are so honest when you talk about him, I came to realize that reading through this, you talk openly about his flaws and made him confront them in such a inteligent way. That's why I love your stories so much.

PS: I want a pet that can warm my feets while I'm at the computer; I have a morrocoy (like a turtle) and she stays around my feet but my girl isn't a 67 lbs bulldog!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your thoughtful review. I think I wrote this about a year ago and every time I read it, I just love it. It's very amateur, but I love it anyway, LOL.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your thoughtful review. I think I wrote this about a year ago and every time I read it, I just love it. It's very amateur, but I love it anyway, LOL.

grishy (Signed) on Nov 14, 2009 10:43 pm (Chapter 3)

Shcmaltzy to you for writing him so well, I love when the author put him up front, hear (read) his voice. You do that REALLY good. Don't get me wrong I like you leading ladies, but I like him more! LOL

grishy (Signed) on Nov 14, 2009 09:46 pm (Chapter 2)

In this chapter... Bruno, have you ever questions, his worried mail, shannon dealing with boyfriend prick situation and the cuteness of his description of her...are the reasons I enjoyed so much this chapter

grishy (Signed) on Nov 14, 2009 09:28 pm (Chapter 1)

I love their bantering!

Obviuosly she isn't a fan, cause the hint with initials and the birth date was too much easy.

Don't know why I haven't read this before?


Author's Response: Lol. Wow, I was wondering who was reading this "classic". ROFL.  Yeah I don't think she's much of a fan. ;)

Random Story
Sometimes Borrowed, Sometimes Blue by StillNSYNC_Liz (PG-13)

Leah takes the longest walk of her life towards JC
Featured Review

Ashley Loves JC said:

JC as Hotel Manager, Chris as the Food and Beverage Manager, and Joey as head bartender. Their AU roles are pretty fitting of their personalities. Loving it.


P.S.: I don't condone mixing business...