Reviews For A Vampire Xmas
treasure (Signed) on Mar 23, 2009 04:26 am (Part 6)
I loved it! I loved it!  You should really do a long vampire fic. I'd read it.

Author's Response: Aw thans for reading my little vampire short and liking it. I would make a long vampire story but there's not much storylines I can think of that haven't been done already to really make the supernatural world come alive. lol. But I do have a vampire series on here as well, I just need to complete it. It's been a while but I'm working on it. Anyway, thanks again for reading and commenting and  letting me know what you thought. I appreciate it.



treasure (Signed) on Mar 23, 2009 03:49 am (Part 4)
I wonder what else they have instore for the holidays.  This was a great chapter.



treasure (Signed) on Mar 23, 2009 03:35 am (Part 3)

This is so cute. A vampire story that's cute! Who would've known it was possible.




treasure (Signed) on Mar 23, 2009 03:17 am (Part 2)

It's so sweet for Justin to do as she wants even if he thinks it's silly because they're vampires and Sasha does the same for him as well.  That's real love.

 




treasure (Signed) on Mar 23, 2009 03:01 am (Part 1)
I like the idea of a vampire christmas and Justin as a vampire is just plain sexy.  Since the leading lady's name is Sash I can't help but imagine she's beening played by Beyonce...i know I'm crazy. lol



MochaB (Signed) on Dec 15, 2008 09:51 pm (Part 6)
awwww! i love a good j!vampire story, and this one was awesome cause it was about their relationship and love for each other. those little hot sessions were nice too. haha. there's nothing like a good vampmas story to get you in the spirit. haha! happy holidays! :o)

Author's Response: AW thanks so much for reading and reviewing girl. You know I love to hear the readers' views so it means a lot. I figured, since my vamp series was being troublesome, I'd try to get another vampire short in since that's one of my favorite genres. This one flowed out easily too 'cus I could picture how I wanted them to spend xmas. hehe I thought it would be a nice holiday season treat so I'm happy you enjoyed reading it. I love vampire!J myself and don't think I'll ever get tired of reading about vampires on a whole. Thanks for the holiday wishes; hope yours is great! :)



Terry (Anonymous) on Dec 14, 2008 01:09 am (Part 6)
that was great! nice work. I love vampires. update your series too please!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much for letting me know you liked this short. And I'm actually working really hard on the Vamp. Series. I haven't given up on it, it's just being difficult to write, but I'm working on it. I keep writing bits and pieces and I'll keep at it until it's done. Thanks for the feedback.



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Dec 12, 2008 12:50 am (Part 6)
Aww that was great. I loved it. Great Job!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks, glad you liked it even though it was a bit different and maybe weird? lol. Thanks for the comments. I appreciate it. :)



JTCKfan23 (Signed) on Dec 10, 2008 03:10 pm (Part 3)
Aww how sweet of Justin to do that for the homeless guy, update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Yeah what he did was thoughtful. I figured in the spirit of the season, I couldn't make them evil vampires. hehe. I'll have the last three updates up soon. It's just a little romantic christmas tale I thought up just for the holiday and because I have this other vampire series, I'm trying to complete too. Glad you like. thanks for commenting.



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Dec 10, 2008 01:59 pm (Part 3)
Aww that was cute. I love how Justin played being a bad ass to help the homeless guy. I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. PMS.

Author's Response: Awww...yeah I know. He was all caring and stuff. Glad you enjoyed. I should be posting up the last three updates in the next few days. Thanks. :)



JTCKfan23 (Signed) on Dec 09, 2008 01:02 am (Part 1)
I love Vampire stories, I like it so far. Update soon.

Author's Response: thanks a lot. glad you like. I'll update again soon.



kahnechick85 (Signed) on Dec 08, 2008 10:57 pm (Part 1)
I like this so far. I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next. PMS

Author's Response: thanks Ill update soon. :)









Random Story
Save Me. I'm Lost. by lykeoilnwater (R)

"It's been a while since I've shared a room with a woman.""Most of my clients snore."What comes next?
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections