Reviews For Trippster
PopDiva (Signed) on Jan 08, 2010 01:05 am (Part III)
What a great read.  It was a sweet story!

Author's Response: Oh, well thanks a lot! I'm glad you liked it :-)



tauntie84 (Signed) on Jan 03, 2010 10:02 pm (Part I)
i hope u update soon i really like the story so far



Keiya (Anonymous) on Dec 22, 2009 01:28 pm (Part III)
I think you should totally add more to this even tho its completed it was like perfect

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I might someday do a little more, but I've got so much other stuff going on in my head so I can't make any promises haha thanks though!



meaghan (Anonymous) on Apr 02, 2009 07:22 pm (Part III)
i love this! i really wish this wasnt a short!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I loved this one too. Maybe at some point I'll write something else with these guys but I have so much other stuff going on right now so I don't want to make any promises lol Thanks for reading and reviewing!



MochaB (Signed) on Dec 28, 2008 07:20 pm (Part III)
*giggles* i absolutely loved this! it was too cute all the way through. i really liked all of the characters and the story. wonderful job as usual. :o) 

Author's Response: aww thanks so much! I'm glad you like it :)



Timberlake (Signed) on Nov 15, 2008 12:27 pm (Part III)
that was sweet and all, but am i the only one thinking...ew, she just threw up??? LMAO. i'm sorry, i'm such a debby downer. seriously, awesome all around. i love this!

Author's Response: haha I know, that was an issue for me too but I figured I'd go with it lol. Thanks for reading I'm so glad you like it!



Timberlake (Signed) on Nov 15, 2008 12:12 pm (Part II)
aww, a budding friendship! who the hell is bella? if justin were my man, he would've gotten the most explict goodbye ever, LOL.

Author's Response: haha I know right, seriously. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Timberlake (Signed) on Nov 15, 2008 11:55 am (Part I)
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW, how HUMILIATING!!!!! lmfaooooooo. i feel for her so bad right now because i really like this guy and i was late to class one time and rushed to the circle and swung my bookbag off and hit him with it! he almost fell over and he was like 'what, the fuck do you have in that thing?' the class is really small too, so everybody looked at me... embarassing! lmao

Author's Response: haha aww, we've all been there, don't worry :) 



Anonymous (Anonymous) on Nov 15, 2008 10:34 am (Part III)
aww I love them all! Mel is just too adorable and Justin is so cute with her. I even love Bella! haha It was so cute when they went to eat and he held onto her so she wouldn't fall ahh and when he tried to kiss her and she ran to throw up! hahaha so amazing. I'm so proud of her at the end though. I wish this were longer... but great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Sorry it's just a short :)



SJane (Signed) on Nov 15, 2008 01:15 am (Part III)
oh bless these two. her yaking when he was about to kiss her...classic lol

Author's Response: haha yeah, sure is classic... that would such haha. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



jacs12031984 (Signed) on Nov 14, 2008 11:51 pm (Part III)
love it update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!



MissTasha (Signed) on Nov 14, 2008 05:47 pm (Part III)
Aaaaaaaaaww! That's it? Sequel please! They're so cute. I want to see what happens. Great, great story.

Author's Response: That's it. lol Sorry! I'm trying really hard to finish the crap I started before I get in too much over my head... although I kind of already have haha. BUT I will think about a sequel... no promises though. Thanks so much for reading and leaving love :)



DeadandGone (Signed) on Nov 14, 2008 02:44 pm (Part III)

Aww too bad it isn't longer, I just loved this and all the characters. You captured Mel's extreme klutz-ness so well, and good twist with Bella. 

Maybeyoucouldmakethislonger? Please? lol  



Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! You guys are killing me here lol It's so hard for me to make a short and I finally did it and you want more!!!! haha 



Bethea (Anonymous) on Nov 14, 2008 02:35 pm (Part III)
very cute!!! i loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!



mixtapeforafool (Signed) on Nov 14, 2008 02:26 pm (Part III)

awww! i love them together. & by the way i refuse to accept that this story is over. lol. 



Author's Response: First, thank you. Second, AHHHHH lol you're killing me here. haha I will try to think of a sequel of some sort but I can't make any promises. I have so many ideas going through my head it's driving me crazy lol. Thanks for reading! I'm glad you liked it!









Random Story
Players Game by LaBellaAmor (R)

It's all a Game, a Players Game. Every night a new strategy, every girl a new play. They always fall for his baby blues, broken heart rumors, and boyish charm. He might have had his heart broken a few times but being a guy he pushed all that down and went back out to play. But this girl might just be a rebound that Justin wishes he missed. Please...
Featured Review

theusagirl said:

Haha! This line made me laugh "Then why are you looking at me like my dog just peed on your furniture?" LMAO! Yay! Melissa is in the studio recording her 1st song, this is so nice, Im liking this.. :)...

 
Featured Author

katethegreat
Author of: Waking Up in Vegas, Wonderwall, Mad Season...
[click for more]

Interview @
Unwritten

Connections